Before I went to the Lower East Side…

I wonder If I would like the Lower East Side.

I can’t wait to see what type of people live there.

I think I will see famous people at the Lower East Side.

I hope to learn the history of the stores at the Lower East Side.

 

After my trip at the Lower East Side…

The best thing I did was have a tour guide.  He was great at

giving us information.

I cannot believe I saw where the first white house was.

My favorite part was learning about all the famous people

President, Jazz music and the community gardens.

I will always remember  all the cool old buildings and stores. My favorite

was the Cooper Union building.

 

by Hannah H.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

