I want a dog like Max.

We would play ball together.

He would ride in a basket on my wheelchair and bike.

We would have great adventures !!

 

Before I watched  ” Secret Life of Pets “……

I wondered if it would stink a big one.

I couldn’t wait to see the funny animals dancing , that’s weird !!

I think I will like the music.

I hope I can have a pet of my own.

 

The best thing I did was go to the movies with lots of friends.

I cannot believe I saw dogs swimming in the east river.

My favorite part was the preview for  “Ghostbusters”.

I will always remember all the animals having a party and max riding

in Katie’s bike basket .

 

  • by Hannah A.

 

I

Leave a Reply

