The-Secret-Life-of-Pets-Poster-City-slice-1024x485

Before my field trip, 

I wonder if the movie will be funny.

I can’t wait to see the adventures the pets do when their owner is not home.

I think  I will like snowball.

I hope will like the movie.

After  my field trip,

The best thing I did was sit in a seat at the movie theatre.

I cannot believe I saw the pets that lived in the sewer.

My favorite part was Duke pushes Max off his bed and Max sleeps on the floor.

I will always remember how all the pets got together to help save Max and Duke.

-by Caroline D.

Leave a Reply

