IMG_3493

My Experience at One World Observatory 

Before My Trip

I wonder if i will find the best NY pizza in NYC.

I can’t wait to see crazy people rushing to enter the building.

I think i will see all the buildings of New York City.

I hope I like the trip.

 

After My Trip

The best thing i did was going on the elevator to the 102nd floor

…. experiencing the growth of The One World Observatory

I cannot believe I saw New York City

…. especially the Statue Of Liberty all the way from the top.

My favorite part was meeting new people from different backgrounds.

I will always remember the One World Observatory is to remember 9/11.

 

-by Cameron C.

 

 

Leave a Reply

