Before I went to One World Observatory…

I wonder if the elevator will feel the same like school and home.

I can’t wait to see what it looks like inside and to see parts of the first

building.

I think I will really like being on the top floor.

I hope to learn more about the building and what happened  to the first building.

 

After I went to One World Observatory…

The best thing I did was go up and down the elevator it was fun!!!

I cannot believe I saw how the city changed over the years.

My favorite part was learning about the city and how it changed.

I will always remember looking at the city from the 100th floor.20160722_133543_HDR_resized

by Hannah H.

 

 

Leave a Reply

