Before my trip…

I wonder if I can see my house from the top.

I can’t wait to see the reflecting pools.

I think I will toss coins into the pool.

I hope I bring good luck to all families affected by 9/11.

After my trip…

The best thing I did was seeing the view and watching many people.

I cannot believe how big and fast the elevators were when we came up to the 102nd floor.

My favorite part was both visiting the One World Observatory and the Brookefield Place.

I will always remember how memorable the view was from where I was.

-by Olivia C.

Leave a Reply

