Before I saw the movie

I wonder if the time machine really works.

I wonder if they make it to the future.

I can’t wait to see the movie!

I cant wait to see how it ends.

I think I will want a time machine like the one in the movie.

I hope I will enjoy myself as I watch the movie.

 

At the movie

The best thing I did was get to see a science fiction movie.

I cannot believe I saw a car that was a time machine.

My favorite part was when Marty was able to change his future.

I will always remember that I can open up to more science fiction films.

By Olivia C.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

