BEFORE I SAW THE CATS…

I wonder if I will be scared.

That would stink a big one.

I can’t wait to see the cats.

I think cats are weird.

I am mostly around dogs.

I think I will see a cat with purple.

I hope I can bring a cat home to show mommy.

 

WITH THE CATS…

The best thing I did was learn I like cats more than dogs.

My favorite part was when the Jethro  came to my chair.

Jethro likes me and I like him!

I can’t believe how Jethro sat on my chair it made me so happy

I want him.

I will always remember Duke and  Jethro and how I found the purple kitty Robin.

 

thumbnail_IMG_5573_resized_1

By, Hannah H

Leave a Reply

