I wonder if when we go under the bridge, if we will be ale to hear all the cars on the bridge.

I can’t wait to see the waves in the water when we ride on the boat.

I think I will enjoy going under the bridge with my friends.

I hope I like the boat ride to the park.

The best thing I did was swing on the swing in Brooklyn Bridge Park!

I cannot believe I saw the skyline from the park and all of my friends swinging on the swings!

My favorite part was having lunch at the park with all of my friends.

I will always remember riding the boat to Brooklyn with my friends!

By: Shira K

shira swing.jpg

Leave a Reply

