BEFORE MY TRIP…

I wonder if the boat will be crowded.

I can’t wait to see if everyone smiles on the ferry ride.

I think I will have fun on the boat.

I hope to take some pictures on my trip..

AFTER MY TRIP…

The best thing I did was go on the swing   🙂

I cannot believe I saw how the waves on the water were moving.

My favorite part was the fast ferry ride and the swing at the park  it made me smile.

I will always remember all the people I saw and being in the park with all my school friends. I also really liked looking at all the cool buildings

 

By Hannah H..

 

Me…

h-h

Me…on the ferry ride.hh

Leave a Reply

