img_3927

Before …

I wonder if we are going to the ice cream factory…..

I can’t wait to see all the boats and people in the water… ..

i think i will enjoy lots of ice cream before the trip is over

I hope I get to enjoy my trip with all my friends

After…

The best thing i did was to go on the swing i like it a lot

I cannot believe i saw the skyline from Brooklyn

My favorite was eating ice cream from the factory

I will always remember the great time i have on the swing and eating ice cream

 

By Olivia C.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

