Hannah A.

native-amer-museum

                                       Hopi Manta

Pre – trip

I wonder if…

There are new exhibits since I last came.

I can’t wait to see…

Clothing the native Americans wore.

Native American art.

I think I will…

be bored , I’ve been here before.

I hope I …

see something new.

Post – trip

The best thing I did was…

look at the beautiful ceiling.

explore the museum with my friends.

I cannot believe I saw…

a calendar year in drawings.

My favorite part was…

the cieling murals.

the Hopi mantas.

I will always remember…

that I fell asleep !

Leave a Reply

