img_5986

Before my trip to the Moma 

I wonder if  i will see the King’s Knights and their armor …..

I can’t wait to see the different statues  of art …..

I think I will not like the museum …..

I hope I will see the painting with the cat on the boat “Meeeeeeeeeeeeoooow”…..

img_5979

After my trip to the Moma 

The best thing I did was watch the video in the 1967 gallery room ….. 

I cannot believe I saw the beautiful gray car …..

My favorite part was finding the pictures in the room with the giant painting …..

I will always remember the “little girl” and “the piece of cake” pictures in the giant painting …..

By Kader Z.

Leave a Reply

