BEFORE MY TRIP...

I wonder if I will like it.

I can’t  wait to see the colors green,purple and red.

I think I will have fun with my friends.

I hope I will see art from all over the world.

 

AFTER  MY TRIP…

The best thing I did was watch the 1960 car commercial with the boy.

I cannot  believe I saw so many colors and how 1960’s art was so bright and full

of so many different patterns.

My favorite part was looking at all the different colors on the wall.

I will always remember the music posters and how the music was playing in the background. I also had fun making my own art with clay.

Hannah H.

 

 

Leave a Reply

