IN2180

Before My Field Trip…

I wonder if I’ll see the same paintings I saw on the video.

I can’t wait to see all the different kinds of paintings and sculptures.

I think I will really like the abstract paintings the most.

I hope I get to take a painting home for myself.

After My Field Trip…

The best thing I did was riding  on the school bus.

I cannot believe I saw the different styles of chairs from the 60’s.

My favorite part was the painting on the wall in the room.

I will always remember the painting of the Beatles.

Caroline D.

 

 

Leave a Reply

