Hannah A.

moma

Pre – Trip

I wonder if …

we will go out to the garden.

I can’t wait to see …

the gift shop.

large colorful abstract paintings.

I think I will …

be excited to be at the museum with friends.

I hope I …

see something beautiful.

Post – Trip

Post Trip

Where and when did you go ?

On November 21, 2016  we went to MOMA, Museum  of Modern Art

What was your favorite part of the trip ?

The Beatles photographs  were my favorite.

What things did you learn ?

I learned that there are many ways to explore the history of modern art.

One thing that connected to your learning previous knowledge .

I remember visiting before.

Something I would like to learn more about is …

The impact of the Beatles on American culture.

Art therapy.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

