Before the moma…

I wonder if all the art at the museum were made by children.

I can’t wait to see what people do at the workshop when they visit.

I think I will be happy to design something for the museum in the work shop.

I hope I will see all people with disabilities  get help from other people,

I hope they will teach children in every school.

 

After with Gaby from the Moma...

The best thing I did was make my own abstract art I look at the pictures from the trip and

I met gaby.

I cannot believe I saw a chair that looked like a wet dirty sheep.

My favorite part was when Gaby came to school to talk about the MOMA..

I will always remember getting free passes to the moma! I’ll go with my friends.

livi

by olivia c

Leave a Reply

