santa

By Hannah A.

Pre – Trip

I wonder if…

I will like the show as much as the T.V. cartoon.

I cant wait to see…

34 th street Christmas decorations.

Santa Claus.

I think I will…

sing along.

like the live performance better than the animated version.

I hope I …

I get to meet Santa !!!

Rudolph’s nose is very bright.

it’s not too different from the cartoon.

Post – Trip

The best thing I did was…

LAUGH ! LAUGH ! LAUGH !!!

stay awake.

I cannot believe I saw …

snow falling inside.

the abominable snowman.

My favorite part was …

Yukon Cornielius.

Santa rescuing the misfit toys .

I will always remember …

being different is ok.

everyone in the theater singing “Rudolph the red nosed reindeer ” together.

 

 

Leave a Reply

