kader

Before the New Museum 

I wonder if the bed is goodnight…..

I can’t wait to see the art from the bed…..

I think I will see the pink sandwiches (yummy) and cup in the ocean…..

I hope I get to see the pink hanging lights…..

After the New Museum

The best thing i did was pop the smoke bubbles…..

I cannot believe i saw the car windows crashing…..

My Favorite part was sea creatures, seahorses, seaweed, and ceiling art…..

I will always remember the ceiling art, the big elevator, and the goldfish.

By Kader Z.  

Leave a Reply

