Before My Trip …..

I wonder if I get to see a red train.

I can’t wait to see the conductor of the train and how old the trains are.

I think I will enjoy learning about different types of transportation.

I hope I meet new cool people at the museum and eat lunch in the subway.

After My Trip …..

The best thing I did was go on the old fashioned Far Rockaway train.

I cannot believe I saw different styles of trains.

My favorite part was taking a picture on the MTA bus.

I will always remember how the train tickets have evolved from tickets, to tokens, to coins, and metro card.

cammy-transit-museum

By Cameron C.

Leave a Reply

