BEFORE MY TRIP…

I wonder if it will feel like a real park.

I can’t wait to see if they have benches and swings.

I think I will really like for them to build one under my house.

I want my own park.

I hope I can touch all the plants and smell the flowers.

AFTER MY TRIP…

The best thing I did was the scavenger hunt.

I can not believe I saw how the sun comes in.

My favorite part was listening to Courtney about the Lo Line.

I will always remember how much fun it was going to the Lo line

listening to music and looking at the plants.

BY Hannah H.

Leave a Reply

