Before My Field Trip:

I wonder if it rains at low line lab to water the plants.

I can’t wait to see the tunnels and the sunlight.

I think I will want to start a garden of my own.

I hope I get to bring home a flower.

After My Field Trip:

The best thing I did was the walk to the  low line trip.

I cannot believe I saw the tubes that the sun light will go thru.

My favorite part was doing the scavenger hunt.

I will always remember the pretty smell of the plants.

Caroline D.

One thought on “My Trip To The Low Line Lab

  1. Very nice! Thank you Caroline!

    On Fri, Mar 3, 2017 at 2:16 PM, Pathways NYC Writers wrote:

    > Pathways NYC Writers posted: “Before My Field Trip: I wonder if it rains > at low line lab to water the plants. I can’t wait to see the tunnels and > the sunlight. I think I will want to start a garden of my own. I hope I get > to bring home a flower. After My Field Trip: The best thi” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

