I am reading a new book Wonder  by R.J. Palacio and so far I like it. Let me tell you what I like about it so far:

#1- I like August because he is nice and smart.

#2- I don’t like August’s face because it is ugly.

#3- I like August’s friend Summer, she is nice.

#4- I don’t like Charlotte because she is a know it all.

#5- I like Jack Will because he is funny, but I don’t like when he makes fun of August.

#6- I don’t like Julian he is mean.

THE END 

BY

HANNAH H.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

