BEFORE MY TRIP…

I wonder if I will see turtles at the aquarium.

I can’t wait to see the Sand Shark research center.

I think I will really enjoy watching the animals swim and being up close.

I hope to feed a penguin at the aquarium.

I DIDN’T GET TO GO ON MY TRIP BUT… 

The best thing I did was talk to Ms. Domenica about the confusing trip day and her telling me my class never got to go to the aquarium.

I cannot believe how our trip day was very confusing, so funny ha ha ha!!!

My favorite part was Ms.Domenica telling me my class went to the Metropolitan Museum and looking at the Vogue photographs  by Irving Penn.

I will always remembered How I waited for the bus that never came, and missed my trip.

BY Hannah H.

Leave a Reply

